Here are some great reviews...

“Great house & location”

Just like last year. Had a FAB week. Love the house & garden. Great company, great times. Will be back next year. Great house & location.

Sept 2017

Source: Guestbook

“Wonderful home.”

Wonderful home for our family holiday. Very clean & affordable. We have had a wonderful holiday.

Aug 2017

Source: Guestbook

“Clean & tidy”

We had a lovely break at this nice place. Very well prepared, clean and tidy. Great location, pleasant weather too. Thank you.

June 2017

Source: Guestbook

“It could not have been better.”

We have been very pleased with the house and all its facilities and it could not have been better for the bus museum!

Oct 2016

Source: Guestbook

“Garden lovely”

Enjoyed our holiday. Lovely house, well equipped. Garden lovely to sit out in. Would come back.

June 2017

Source: Guestbook

“Loved the house”

Had the most fab week here on the IOW. Weather has been brill. Loved the house & sitting in the garden drinking wine in the sun. Can't wait 'till next year.

Aug 2016

Source: Guestbook

“Great for a large family”

We stayed at Fairlight for a week in the October half term. We were a large group with several children and the house was great for us. There were plenty of rooms all beautifully decorated (I particularly liked the colour coordination of accessories in each room) with large and comfortable beds. I shared a double with my nephew and there was plenty of room even with his wriggling around!

Oct 2017

Source: Tripadvisor

“Great house in great location.”

We stayed at Fairlight for a week in June. We were there with 8 people for a "family reunion". We had a wonderful week.

June 2015

Source: Tripadvisor

“A comfortable family home”

Eight adults stayed for a family reunion in this lovely, roomy house. All 5 bedrooms were tastefully decorated and had comfy beds. The two sitting rooms were well used by us and allowed family members to engage in different activities. The location of the was good for esplanade, beach and the high street.

June 2015

Source: Tripadvisor

“Loved it, Loved it, Loved it...”

Me and my family visited the island and stayed at Fairlight in July 2012. The property was clean, tidy, decorated to a nice standard, very quirky. The garden was also lovely, we found some garden games i.e bats and balls in the shed and had a lovely time playing these in the sunshine. Overall, the holiday was lovely and the property made it :) ... We would love to stay again soon ...

July 2012

Source: Tripadvisor